Search Results (37)

The Top 75 Hotel Chains Nationwide

Name Contact Number Corporate Website Travel Industry Contact*
Americas Best Value Inn 1-888-411-2378 http://www.americasbvi.com
AmeriHost Inns and Suites 1-800-434-5800 http://www.amerihostinn.com Bob Chafey
AmeriSuites 1-800-833-1516 http://www.amerisuites.com
Baymont Inns and Suites 1-877-229-6668 http://www.baymontinns.com Bob Chafey
Best Western 1-800-528-1234 http://www.bestwestern.com
Candlewood Suites 1-888-226-3539 http://www.candlewoodsuites.com
Clarion 1-800-252-7466 http://www.clarionhotel.com
Clubhouse Inns of America 1-800-258-2466 http://www.clubhouseinn.com
Comfort Inn 1-800-228-5150 http://www.choicehotels.com
Country Hearth Inn 1-800-848-5767 http://www.countryhearth.com
Country Inn and Suites 1-800-456-4000 http://www.countryinns.com
Courtyard By Marriott 1-800-321-2211 http://www.marriott.com
Crown Plaza 1-800-227-6963 http://www.crowneplaza.com
Days Inn 1-800-329-7466 http://www.daysinn.com Bob Chafey
Disney World 1-407-934-7639 http://www.disneyworld.com
Doubletree 1-800-222-8733 http://www.doubletree.com
Drury Inn 1-800-325-8300 http://www.druryinn.com
Econo Lodge 1-800-424-6423 http://www.econolodge.com
Embassy Suites 1-800-362-2779 http://www.embassysuites.com
Extended Stay America 1-800-398-7829 http://www.exstay.com
Fairfield Inn 1-800-228-2800 http://www.fairfieldinn.com
Fairmont (Canadian and U.S. Hotels) 1-800527-4727 http://www.fairmont.ca
Four Points 1-800-368-7764 http://www.fourpoints.com Christopher J. Austin
Four Seasons 1-800-819-5050 http://www.fourseasons.com
Hampton Inn and Suites 1-800-426-7866 http://www.hamptoninn-suites.com
Hawthorn Suites 1-800-527-1133 http://www.hawthorn.com Bob Chafey
Hilton 1-800-445-8667 http://www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn 1-800-465-4329 http://www.holidayinn.com
Homestead Studio Suites Hotels 1-888-782-9473 http://www.homesteadhotels.com
Homewood Suites 1-800-225-5466 http://www.homewood-suites.com
Howard Johnson 1-800-446-4656 http://www.hojo.com Bob Chafey
Hyatt 1-800-233-1234 http://www.hyatt.com
InterContinental Hotels 1-800-327-0200 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com
Jameson Inns 1-800-526-3766 http://www.jamesoninns.com
KIMPTON HOTELS 415-344-3323 www.imptongroup.com Cindy Brewster
Knights Inn 1-800-843-5644 http://www.knightsinn.com Bob Chafey
La Quinta 1-800-531-5900 http://www.laquinta.com
Le Meridien 1-800-543-4300 http://www.lemeridien-hotels.com
Lexington Collection 1-888-411-2378 http://www.lexingtonhotels.com
Loews 1-800-235-6397 http://www.loewshotels.com
Mainstay Suites 1-800-660-6246 http://www.mainstaysuites.com
Marriott 1-800-228-9290 http://www.marriott.com
Microtel Inn 1-888-771-7171 http://www.microtelinn.com
Motel 6 1-800-466-8356 http://www.motel6.com
Nikko 1-800-645-5687 http://www.nikkohotels.com
Omni 1-800-843-6664 http://www.omnihotels.com
Quality Inn 1-800-228-5151 http://www.qualityinn.com
Radisson 1-800-333-3333 http://www.radison.com
Ramada 1-800-272-6232 http://www.ramada.com Bob Chafey
Red Roof 1-800-8437663 http://www.redroof.com
Renaissance 1-800-468-3571 http://www.renaissancehotels.com
Residence Inn 1-800-331-3131 http://www.residenceinn.com
Ritz-Carlton 1-800-241-3333 http://www.ritzcarlton.com
Rodeway Inn 1-800-228-2000 http://www.rodewayinn.com
Sheraton 1-305-865-3090 http://www.sheraton.com Christopher J. Austin
Shoneys Inn 1-800-552-4667 http://www.shoneysinn.com
Sierra Suites 1-800-474-3772 http://www.sierrasuites.com
Sleep Inn 1-800-753-3746 http://www.sleepinn.com
St. Regis Hotels 1-877-787-3447 http://www.starwood.com
Starwood Hotels and Resorts 1-305-865-3090 http://www.starwood.com Christopher J. Austin
Staybridge Suites 1-877-238-8889 http://www.staybridge.com
StudioPlus 1-877-238-8889 http://www.studioplus.com
Summerfield Suites 1-866-974-9288 http://www.summerfieldsuites.com
Super 8 1-800-800-8000 http://www.super8.com Bob Chafey
Swissotel 1-800-637-9477 http://www.swissotel.com
The Luxury Collection of Resorts 1-305-865-3090 http://www.luxuryresortcollection.com Christopher J. Austin
Towne Place Suites by Marriott 1-800-228-9290 http://www.marriott.com Bob Chafey
Travelodge 1-800-578-7878 http://www.travelodge.com Bob Chafey
W Hotels 1-877-946-8357 http://www.starwood.com Christopher J. Austin
Wellesley Inns and Suites 1-800-531-5900 http://www.wellesleyinnandsuites.com
Westin 1-800-228-3000 http://www.westin.com Christopher J. Austin
Wingate inn 1-800-228-1000 http://www.wingateinns.com Bob Chafey
Wyndham 1-800-822-4200 http://www.wyndham.com Bob Chafey

* Denotes NAJ Hotel industry partner
Rates for Tour and Travel Contact and E-Mail listing: $500

Contact Us

North American Journeys
2658 Bridgeway #202
Sausalito, CA 94965

Phone: 415 339 0578

Email: info@visitnaj.com

The content on this website is provided by local DMOs and attractions. TourOperatorLand is not responsible for the accuracy of the content.

Our Partners