Verified Destination Contacts by Location

Destination Location Contact Name Email Phone
Adirondacks, NY Tanya Brand brandt@warrencountyny.gov 518.761.6575
Anaheim/Disneyland, CA Pepe Avila pavila@visitanaheim.org 714.765.8874
Anaheim/Disneyland, CA Ryan Alsup ralsup@visitanaheim.org 714.765.8851
Anaheim/Disneyland, CA Kathy Nishimura knishimura@visitanaheim.org 714.765.8874
Anaheim/Disneyland, CA Rylee Chapman rchapman@visitanaheim.org +1.714.765.8857
Anchorage, AK David Kasser dkasser@anchorage.net 907-257-2301
Anchorage, AK Jara Haas jhaas@anchorage.net 907-257-2318
Arizona Courtney Jones cjones@tourism.az.gov 602.364.3693
Asheville, NC Dianna Jackson Pierce dpierce@exploreasheville.com 828.258.6108
Atlanta, GA Brandon Barnes bbarnes@atlanta.net 404.521.6567
Atlantic City, NJ Heather Colache hcolache@meetinac.com 609.449.7151
Austin, TX Samantha Brooks sbrooks@austintexas.org 512.583.7219
Austin, TX Lourdes Zahos lzahos@austintexas.org 512.583.7232
Austin, TX Julie Chase jchase@austintexas.org 512.583.7228
Berkeley, CA Nikole Halaka nhalaka@visitberkeley.com 510.549.7040
Beverly Hills, CA Mary Saunders saunders@lovebeverlyhills.com 310.248.1015
Birmingham, AL Sheryl Ellis sellis@inbirmingham.com 205.458.8000
Bloomington, MN Pamela Joy pjoy@bloomingtonmn.org 952-278-8514
Boston, MA Stacy Thornton sthornton@bostonusa.com 617.867.8203
Boston, MA Pat Moscaritolo
Chicago, IL Brian Said bsaid@choosechicago.com +1 312.567.8510
Chicago, IL (Heritage Corridor) Bob Navarro Marketing@hccvbil.com 815-588-7940
Chicago, IL (Chicago's North Shore) Gina Speckman gspeckman@cnscvb.com 847-763-0011 ext. 24
Chicago, IL (DuPage County) Miriam Blumenthal miriam@discoverdupage.com 630.575.8070
Colorado Springs, CO Ms. Floy Kennedy floy@visitcos.com 001-719-685-7635
Dallas, TX Erik Arellanos erik@visitdallas.com +1 214.571.1094
Dallas, TX Meg Gould meg@visitdallas.com +1 214.571.1029
Dallas, TX Liliana Rivera Liliana@VisitDallas.com +1 214.280.3529
Daytona Beach, FL Linda McMahon lmcmahon@daytonabeach.com 386.255.0415 x 126
Denver, CO Lisa Bruening lbruening@visitdenver.com 303.571.9445
Denver, CO Jenna VanOort jvanoort@visitdenver.com 303-571-9446
Denver, CO Jayne Buck jbuck@visitdenver.com 303.571.9442
Fairbanks, AK Ed Malen emalen@explorefairbanks.com 907-459-3767
Fairbanks, AK Ashley Ritenour aritenour@explorefairbanks.com 907-459-3771
Fairbanks, AK Scott McCrea smccrea@explorefairbanks.com 907-459-3283
Florida Keys, FL Stacey Mitchell sales@fla-keys.com 305-296-1552
Fort Myers-Sanibel, FL Stefanie Zinke szinke@leegov.com 239-338-3500
Fort Worth, TX Irene Chase, CTA IreneChase@fortworth.com 817.698.7823
Fort Worth, TX Estela Martinez-Stuart estelamartinez@fortworth.com 817-698-7834
Gettysburg, PA Nicole Absher nicole@destinationgettysburg.com 717.338.3062
Great Smoky Mountains, TN (Sevierville) Tony Funderburg tfunderburg@scoc.org 865.453.6411
Hershey Harrisburg, PA Audrey Bialas audrey@hersheyharrisburg.org 717.231.2993
Houston, TX Pilar Florez pflorez@visithouston.com 713.437.5218
Houston, TX Leo Yao Houston@HoustonTXUSA.com 832.866.3377
Houston, TX Carla Fiorito cfiorito@visithouston.com 713.437.5288
Hudson Valley, NY Dawn Hopper dawn@dutchesstourism.com 845.463.5444
Illinois Great River Road Mr. John Haas jhaas@macomb.com 309.837.7460 and 877.477.7007
Lake Charles, LA Anne Taber Klenke aklenke@visitlakecharles.org 337.502.4347, 800.456.7952
Lake Tahoe, CA Sarah Winters sarah@gotahoenorth.com 530.581.8750
Lancaster, PA Deirdre Stevens dstevens@discoverlancaster.com 717.735.1640
Lancaster, PA Mara Sultan msultan@discoverlancaster.com 717.391.6006
Las Vegas, NV Rafael Villanueva rvillanueva@lvcva.com 702-892-2880
Los Angeles, CA Rachel Che rche@latourism.org 213.236.2372
Los Angeles, CA Wendy Song Dowling wsdowling@latourism.org 213.236.2387
Los Angeles, CA Andy Liu andyliu@latourism.org 213.236.2365
Los Angeles, CA Tamy Martelli tmartelli@LATourism.org 213.236.2371
Louisiana Mike Prejean mprejean@crt.la.gov 225.342.4354
Louisville, KY Nicole Twigg ntwigg@gotolouisville.com 502.560.1477
Memphis, TN Lisa Catron Lisacatron@memphistravel.com 901.543.5337
Miami, FL Joe Docal JDocal@GMCVB.com 305.539.3080
Miami, FL Judith Patron-Fernandez judith@gmcvb.com 305.539.3087
Miami, FL Linda Stillman Linda@gmcvb.com 305.539.3080
Minneapolis, MN Casey Kluver caseyk@minneapolis.org 612.767.8106
Minneapolis, MN Cheryl Offerman cherylo@minneapolis.org +612.767.8116
Minnesota Gayle Junilla gayle.junilla@state.mn.us 651.757.1852 or 800.657.3600
Mississippi Rachel Obermeier robermeier@mississippi.org 601.359.3297
Mississippi Zach Holifield zholifield@mississippi.org 601.359.3297
Missouri Donna Cordle Gray donnacordle@legacydimensions.com 816.444.0991
Montana Marlee Iverson miverson@mt.gov 406.841.2895
Montana Kim Birrell KBirrell@mt.gov 406.841.2898
Myrtle Beach, SC Kimberly Hartley kimberly.hartley@visitmyrtlebeach.com 905.582.9252
Nashville, TN Laurel Bennett laurel@visitmusiccity.com 615.259.4790
New Orleans, LA Leslie Straughan lstraughan@neworleanscvb.com 504.566.5018
New Orleans, LA Maria Manzella mmanzella@neworleanscvb.com 504.566.5096
New York City, NY Makiko Matsuda Healy +1.212.484.1248
New York City, NY Reginald Charlot +1.212.484.5461
New York City, NY Reagan Stulbaum +1.212.484.1271
New York City, NY Luisa Mendoza-Chavez + 1.212.484.1281
New York City, NY Peter Katz traveltrade@nycgo.com +1.212.484.1297
Niagara Falls, NY Elizabeth Davis edavis@niagara-usa.com 716-282-8992
Niagara Falls, NY (Wine Water Wonders of Upstate NY) Christopher Guidone info@winewaterwonders.com 215.356.2332
Norfolk, VA Melissa Hopper mhopper@visitnorfolktoday.com 757.403.5802
Oahu, HI Kainoa Daines kainoa@visit-oahu.com 808.524.0722
Oahu, HI Noelani Schilling-Wheeler noelani@visit-oahu.com 808.524.0722
Oakland, CA Rhanee Palma rhanee@visitoakland.com 510.208.0528
Oklahoma City, OK Sandy Price sprice@visitokc.com 405.297.8913
Oregon Teresa O’Neill Teresa@traveloregon.com 971.717.6190
Oregon Heather Platanias heather@traveloregon.com 971.717.6194
Palm Springs, CA Gary Orfield gorfield@palmspringsoasis.com 760.969.1335
Philadelphia, PA Svetlana Yazovskikh Svetlana@discoverPHL.com 215.636.3402
Philadelphia, PA (Countryside) Greg Edevane Greg@BrandywineValley.com 484.840.7212
Philadelphia, PA (Countryside) Marc Kaminetsky kaminetsky@valleyforge.org 610.834.7972
Port Aransas/Mustang Island, TX Jeff Hentz Jhentz@portaransas.org 361.749.5919
Portland, OR Heather Anderson heather@travelportland.com 503-275-9756
Portland, OR Jeff Hammerly jeff@travelportland.com 503-275-9761
Portland, OR Karen Viehoever Karen@TravelPortland.com 503-275-9279
Rapid City, SD Julie Jones-Whitcher whitcher@visitrapidcity.com 605.718.8481
Reno, NV Jamie Lokan jlokan@renotahoeusa.com 775.827.7655
Richmond, VA Toni Bastian tbastian@visitrichmondva.com 804.783.7454
Rochester, NY Greg Marshall gregm@visitrochester.com 585-279-8318
Sacramento, CA Nick Leonti NLeonti@cityofsacramento.org 916-808-7304
Salt Lake City, UT Patton Murray pmurray@visitsaltlake.com 801.534.4929
San Antonio, TX Francisco Gallegos franciscogallegos@visitsanantonio.com 210.207.6834
San Antonio, TX Dorah Putney dorahputney@visitsanantonio.com 210-207-6763
San Antonio, TX Salvador Garza salgarza@visitsanantonio.com 210-207-6763
San Diego, CA Phil Hannes phannes@sandiego.org 619.557.2863
San Diego, CA Riki Suzuki rsuzuki@sandiego.org 619-557-2866
San Diego, CA Benjamin Eastman BEastman@sandiego.org 619-557-2808
San Diego, CA Sheri Crusberg scrusberg@sandiego.org 619-557-2818
San Mateo/Silicon Valley, CA Nina Ramos nina@smccvb.com 916.294.0289, 800.288.4748
Santa Monica, CA Todd Mitsuhata trade@santamonica.com 310-319-6263
Sarasota, FL Kelli Funkhouser kfunkhouser@visitsarasota.org 941.955.0991 x.122
Sarasota, FL Kelly Defebo kdefebo@visitsarasota.org 941.955.0991 ext. 106
Seattle, WA Patricia Denny Denny.P@portseattle.org 206.787.3394
Sonoma County, CA Chyrl Collins ccollins@sonomacounty.com 707-522-5812
South Dakota Alexa Steiner Alexa.Steiner@TravelSouthDakota.com 605.773.3301
South Dakota Cole Irwin Cole.Irwin@TravelSouthDakota.com 605.773.3301
St. Louis, MO Renee M. Eichelberger, CTP reichelberger@explorestlouis.com 314.992.0643
Virginia Beach, VA Kelli Norman Knorman@visitvirginiabeach.com 757.385.6643
Washington, DC (Alexandria, VA) Jennifer De Luca JDeLuca@VisitAlexVA.com 703.652.5380
Washington, DC (Alexandria, VA) Lorraine Lloyd LLloyd@VisitAlexVA.com 703.652.5360
Washington, DC (Fairfax, VA) Melissa McClure mmcclure@fxva.com 703.752.9513
Washington, DC (Prince William & Manassas, VA) Mark Kowalewski mark@discoverpwm.com 800-432-1792
Wyoming Jenny McCullough jenny.mccullough@wyo.gov 307.777.8561
Wyoming James Scoon james.scoon@wyo.gov 307.777.7777
Yosemite/Mariposa County, CA Julie Hadzega julieh@yosemiteexperience.com 209.742.4567
Yosemite/Mariposa County, CA Terry Selk terrys@yosemiteexperience.com 209.742.4567
Yosemite/Tuolumne County, CA Lisa Mayo Lisa@GoTuolumne.com 209.533.4420

Our Partners